Meet our awesome team

Dr. Suman Kapur
Mr. Suresh Kabra
                                      Dr. Shashwat Sharad                                                                        Mr. Bharat Jaisemeria                                          Dr. Lazar Mathew, former Director, DRDO and INSA
                Dr. VM Katoch, former DG, ICMR and Secretary DHS                                               Dr.Rupak Raman                                        
Mr. Rishabh Singh
Mr. Amitabh Premchand
Mr. Shishir Mundra
Ms. Preeti Pandey
Ms. Md Samreen
Mrs. Kushalaveni


Founder & Promoter
        Strategy Consultant and Advisor
                               Director International Affairs                                                                  Director HR & Finance                                                                         Advisor Microbiologist                                                                       Advisor Microbiologist                                                   Freelancer Advisor: Regulatory Compliances                                                                Production                                                                                             Marketing                                                                                      Software team lead                                                                                 Quality Control                                                                                    Microbiologist                                                                                   Inventory Control                                             


xBITS has been generously supported by the following agencies and organizations :


Scientific and analytical services at xBITS

For Enquires please Contact:
Suman Kapur
International: Dr. Shashwat Sharad